Candlelit Festive Meditation

Candlelit Solstice Meditation

Join us for this magical Winter Solstice meditation, our last ascension gathering for 2023.

This particular solstice holds great power, friends and the invitation to surrender what’s been holding you back, from karmic ties and stories, to habits, and old versions of yourself that just don’t fit any longer.

We’ll be gathering with the dragons mainly (the angels and unicorns will also be in presence) to alchemise the old and embrace all the new beginnings that started to seed during the 12:12 portal.

Rising to Support Others

This event partners Social Bite, a Scottish based charity committed to ending homelessness. By coming to the event, 100% of your ticket price will go to Social Bite for buying Christmas dinners and providing shelter for those in need.

A donation of £11 / $13 is suggested but you can pay less or more by getting in touch at calistaascension@gmail.com.

Festive Giveaway

Everyone who joins the event will also go into a giveaway to win a 1:1 Soul Session worth £225. The odds are in your favour to in as the event has just been announced! Find out if you’ve won during the class as the winner will be announced live.

Event date:

This coming Thursday, December 21st at 6pm to 7pm UK / 10am to 11am PST / 1pm to 2pm EST

Donation:

£11 / $13 / 12 Euro – the currency will change at checkout. You’ll receive a confirmation receipt after checkout. The zoom link will be emailed the day before class. Enjoy the replay afterwards.

What to Bring:

Please wear comfy clothes and bring along:

A candle to light 

Water

Journal and pen

See you on 21st! And thanks for sharing the event on so others can benefit, too.

0 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Leave a Review

View Desktop
View Mobile

Enter your email address to receive your FREE AUDIO from Calista

we hate spam and promise to keep your email address safe
Email address
First Name
Last Name
Secure and Spam free...